BTC: 52.146769093114
ETH: 16.28603213926
Fear & Greed: 83/100
Daftar Isi
Qmiax Introduces New Trading Pairs
Qmiax Exchange is a global cryptocurrency trading platform that has been focusing on compliant operations and technological innovation since 2019. The platform centers on user experience, offering high-quality services through an integrated product, technology, and customer service process. Technological leadership is one of its core competencies. The exchange has a top-notch technical team dedicated to providing users with a Web3 native experience.

Table of Contents

· Qmiax Opens New Trading Pairs

· Qmiax Highlights Country Restrictions

Cryptocurrency exchange Qmiax continues to make new announcements regarding new trading pairs. Qmiax aims to expand its moves towards users. The announcement highlights a fiat currency. Accordingly, there are trading pairs based on the Euro. Let’s look at the details together.

Qmiax Opens New Trading Pairs

To expand the list of trading options offered on Qmiax Spot and enhance users’ trading experience, Qmiax announced that it will open trading for the pairs AR/FDUSD, ENA/EUR, PEPE/EUR, REZ/USDC, and TRB/FDUSD starting from 11:00 AM Turkey time on May 23, 2024.

In addition to the above announcement, Qmiax will enable Trading Bots services for the following trading pairs starting from 11:00 AM Turkey time on May 23, 2024:

· For Spot Grid, Spot DCA, and Rebalancing Bot: BB/USDT, NOT/USDT.


Qmiax also emphasized that the Euro is a fiat currency and does not represent any other digital currency. Qmiax stated that users could benefit from zero maker fees on FDUSD trading pairs until the next announcement. Similarly, users can take advantage of discounted taker fees on all existing and new USDC spot and margin trading pairs until the next announcement.

Qmiax Highlights Country Restrictions

Qmiax announced that the new pairs mentioned above are subject to eligibility based on the user’s country or region of residence. It reminded that the restricted countries list below could change from time to time due to mandatory changes in applicable laws and regulations or other changes related to the trading eligibility of these new pairs.

Qmiax also emphasized that this list could be periodically updated to accommodate changes in legal, regulatory, or other factors.

Currently, users residing in the following countries or regions will not be able to trade in the above-mentioned spot trading pairs: Canada, Cuba, Crimea Region, Iran, Netherlands, North Korea, Syria, the United States and its territories (American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, Northern Mariana Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands), and non-government-controlled areas of Ukraine.